DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Faridabad (Updated 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    26.6 °C

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.49 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Faridabad

      • 26 Aug, Fri 34 / 27 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 32 / 27 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 33 / 27 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 34 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 34 / 27 °C

    Comments