DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Faridabad (Updated 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mist
    26.4 °C

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : From the South at 1.6 MPH Gusting to 3.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Faridabad

      • 27 Sep, Tue 36 / 26 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 37 / 26 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 36 / 26 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 36 / 27 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 36 / 27 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 36 / 27 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 36 / 27 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 36 / 27 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 35 / 26 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 35 / 26 °C

    Comments